Go to Access > Users

Select the users that you either want to delete or deactivate.

In the top menu, either hit delete or deactivate to confirm.

delete/deactivate users image 1

Read more about how to create users and different user types here.

We can set up automations for you, where users that haven’t logged in for a certain period of time, are deactivated/deleted automatically. Get in touch with us, if you are interested in this.

---

That’s about it.

Let us know in case of questions.